Skip To Main Content

Sports Information

VOLUSIA COUNTY SCHOOLS  SPORTING EVENTS

Tickets and parking tickets will be sold on GoFan.co, digital ticketing, by all Volusia County School and fans can purchase for home and away contests the week of the game during designated times.

*All schedules are subject to change.

ADMISSION:

  • Purchase tickets and passes - https://gofan.co/search
  • Cash Option available at gate
  • GOFAN Passes are accepted for admission.
  • VCS employees + one is  allowed in game free of cost with badge/ID.
  • FHSAA Coaches Cards and FACA Cards will be accepted for entry with badge/ID.
  • Administration on duty from opposition schools will be allowed in at no charge with proper credentials

For any questions, please contact Seabreeze High School Director of Athletics, Brad Montgomery for more details. bsmontgo@volusia.k12.fl.us

FALL

COACH

CONTACT

Athletic Training

Kelley Lemon

kelemon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Cheerleading

Megan Lambert

seabreezecheerleading@gmail.com

Bowling

Paul Shuler

phshuler@volusia.k12.fl.us

Cross Country-B

Cross Country-G

Don Staller

Brad Montgomery

donrocker@aol.com

bsmontgo@volusia.k12.fl.us

Football- V

Football- JV

Pat Brown

pfbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us

Golf-B

Golf-G

Matt (Jack) Bailey

Corey Flickinger

jbailey@volusia.k12.fl.us

cmflicki@volusia.k12.fl.us

Swimming

Sam Fabulich

swfabuli@volusia.k12.fl.us

Volleyball

Sara Kameh

sskameh@volusia.k12.fl.us

WINTER

COACH

CONTACT

Basketball-Boys

Basketball-Girls

Roy Gaines

Jessa Herron

rgaines10@outlook.com

jrherron@volusia.k12.fl.us

Soccer-Boys

Soccer-Girls

Jon Kinsler

Elias Friedus

jonkins44@gmail.com

efreidus@volusia.k12.fl.us

Weightlifting- Girls

Tarisa Craig-Craggy

trcraigc@volusia.k12.fl.us

Wrestling

Paul Shuler

phshuler@volusia.k12.fl.us

Competitive Cheerleading Megan Lambert seabreezecheerleading@gmail.com

SPRING

COACH

CONTACT

V Baseball

JV Baseball

Jeff Lemon

jmlemon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Volleyball

Sara Kameh

sskameh@volusia.k12.fl.us

Flag Football

Todd Barnes

rtbarnes@volusia.k12.fl.us

Softball

Jeff Hardy  

hardyk564@aol.com

Tennis

Trishna Patel

tplaytennis@gmail.com

Track & Field

Jenna Meyers-Sinett

jemeyers@volusia.k12.fl.us

Weightlifting-Boys Skip Saunier glsaunie@volusia.k12.fl.us