Skip To Main Content

Sports Information

VOLUSIA COUNTY SCHOOLS  SPORTING EVENT PROTOCOLS (9/11/20)

Since there will be limited seating at the sporting events due to Covid 19:

There will be no tickets sold at the gate for home events. https://gofan.co/search

Tickets and parking tickets will be sold on GoFan.co, digital ticketing, by all Volusia County School and fans can purchase for home and away contests the week of the game during designated times. TBD.

PASSES:

  • Only HOME TEAM FACULTY with enter without charge and badge in their possession.
  • GOFAN Passes are accepted
  • NO VCS employees allowed in game free of cost
  • NO FHSAA passes will be accepted for entry
  • Administration from other schools will be allowed in at no charge with proper credentials

Protocols in place:

  • Bleachers will be marked accordingly at the stadium, OBSC and the gym. Social Distancing will be six feet in the stand and no standing along fences or courts.
  • We will skip every other row.
  • Masks will be required for all fans. NO MASK NO ENTRY / ALL THE TIME. So Mask up for safety of others. Removal from facility will be a possibility if not worn and no refund.
  • All fans will be temperature checked.

Purchase tickets and passes - https://gofan.co/search

For any questions, please contact Brad Montgomery for more details. 

“SUBJECT TO CHANGE” and tickets for all events requiring admission are available only through GoFan.co.

FALL

COACH

CONTACT

Athletic Training

Kelley Lemon

kelemon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Cheerleading

Megan Lambert

seabreezecheerleading@gmail.com

Bowling

Paul Shuler

phshuler@volusia.k12.fl.us

Cross Country-B

Cross Country-G

Don Staller

Brad Montgomery

donrocker@aol.com

bsmontgo@volusia.k12.fl.us

Football- V

Football- JV

Pat Brown

pfbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us

Golf-B

Golf-G

Matt (Jack) Bailey

Corey Flickinger

jbailey@volusia.k12.fl.us

cmflicki@volusia.k12.fl.us

Swimming

Sam Fabulich

swfabuli@volusia.k12.fl.us

Volleyball

Sara Swayze

sara_swayze@outlook.com

WINTER

COACH

CONTACT

Basketball-Boys

Basketball-Girls

Roy Gaines

John Rogers

rgaines10@outlook.com

johnrogersfl@ymail.com

Soccer-Boys

Soccer-Girls

Jon Kinsler

Elias Friedus

jonkins44@gmail.com

efreidus@volusia.k12.fl.us

Weightlifting-Boys

Weightlifting- Girls

 

Tarisa Craig-Craggy

 

trcraigc@volusia.k12.fl.us

Wrestling

Paul Shuler

phshuler@volusia.k12.fl.us

SPRING

COACH

CONTACT

V Baseball

JV Baseball

Jeff Lemon

jmlemon@volusia.k12.fl.us

Flag Football

Todd Barnes

rtbarnes@volusia.k12.fl.us

Softball

Jeff Hardy  

hardyk564@aol.com

Tennis

Trishna Patel

tplaytennis@gmail.com

Track & Field

Jenna Meyers-Sinett

jemeyers@volusia.k12.fl.us