Skip To Main Content

Staff

Cambridge AICE Staff

AICE Art & Design- Ms. Christine Colby

clcolby1@volusia.k12.fl.us

AICE Business- Mr. Kamal Greiss

kfgreiss@volusia.k12.fl.us

AICE English Literature – Mrs. K. Kepner

kjkepner@volusia.k12.fl.us

AICE English Language – Mrs. L. Paul

llpaul@volusia.k12.fl.us

AICE English General Paper – Mr. J. Phillips

jjphilli@volusia.k12.fl.us

AICE Global Perspectives – Mr. C. Weinrich

caweinri@volusia.k12.fl.us

AICE U.S. History – Mr. T. Norvell

tknorvel@volusia.k12.fl.us

AICE International History – Mr. T . Norvell

tknorvel@volusia.k12.fl.us

AICE Psychology – Mrs. L. Alexander

lalexand@volusia.k12.fl.us

AICE Thinking Skills – Mr. B. Taylor

bwtaylor@volusia.k12.fl.us

AICE Biology – Mr. J. Foley, 6-205

jvfoley@volusia.k12.fl.us

AICE Chemistry – Mr. E. Freidus

efreidus@volusia.k12.fl.us

AICE Marine Science – Mr. P. Monaghan

pcmonagh@volusia.k12.fl.us

AICE Environmental Management – Dr. Craig Tinus

catinus@volusia.k12.fl.us

Pre-AICE English Language – Mrs. K. Kepner

kjkepner@volusia.k12.fl.us

Pre-AICE Biology – Mrs. Nita Manus

ntmanus@volusia.k12.fl.us

Pre-AICE Chemistry – Mr. R. Hernandez

rahernan@volusia.k12.fl.us

Pre-AICE World History – Mr. S. Wells

vswells@volusia.k12.fl.us